3D Hair Male Pompadour Hairstyle Low-poly 3D model

Hair Male Pompadour Hairstyle

Model for game

PBR Texture 2048

  • Color
  • Normal
  • Specular , Gloss
  • Ambient Occlusion
  • Cavity

Polycount :

  • 10000 Tris
  • 5000 Polygons

Software :

  • extract winrar 5.0
  • maya 2016

Female Venus Bun Hairstyle https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/female-venus-bun-hairstyle

Female Curly Bun Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/curly-bun-hairstyles

Female Curly Ponytail Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/curly-ponytail-hairstyles

Female Long Waves Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/female-long-waves-hairstyles

Female Low Plait Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/low-plait-hairstyles

Female Low Ponytail Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/low-ponytail-hairstyles

Female Plait Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/plait-hairstyles

Female Short Plaited Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/female-short-plaited-hairstyles

Female Short Ponytail Hairstyle https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/female-short-ponytail-hairstyle

Female Straight Bun Hairstyle https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/female-straight-bun-hairstyles

Female Straight Ponytail Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/woman/female-straight-ponytail-hairstyles

Male Afro Long Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-afro-long-hairstyles

Male Counterpart Hairstyle https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-counterpart-hairstyle

Male Curly Long Hairstyle https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-curly-long-hairstyle

Male Curly Short Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-curly-short-hairstyles

Male Dreads Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-dreads-hairstyles

Male Mullet Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-mullet-hairstyles

Male Pompadour Hairstyle https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-pompadour-hairstyle

Male Short Afro Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-short-afro-hairstyles

Male Side Part Hairstyle https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-side-part-hairstyle

Male Spiky Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-spiky-hairstyles

Male Wavy Hairstyles https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/man/male-wavy-hairstyles

This product has no reviews yet
3D Hair Male Pompadour Hairstyle
$29.99
All prices are exclusive of VAT
Send your price offer to the author if you want to buy it at lower price.
Royalty Free License
Products under Royalty Free License can be used without liability to pay any license fees for<br/> multiple lifelong uses, or sales volume of final product after being paid for once. The product<br/> may not be sold, given, or assigned to another person or entity in the form it is downloaded from the site.<br/> <a href='/pages/terms-and-conditions#general-terms-of-licensing' rel='nofollow' target='_blank'>Read more</a>
Response 100% in 7.6h
3D Modeling
3D Print Modeling
Low-poly Modeling
Rigging
UV mapping
Texturing
PBR modeling
Hire me
3D model formats
  • Autodesk FBX (.fbx) (2 files)-
  • Autodesk Maya (.ma, .mb) (2 files)-Version: 2016
  • OBJ (.obj, .mtl) (2 files)-
  • 3D Studio (.3ds) -
  • Stereolithography (.stl) -
3D model details
  • Publish date2019-01-17
  • Model ID#1874360
  • Animated
  • Rigged
  • VR / AR / Low-poly approved
  • PBR approved
  • Geometry Polygon mesh
  • Polygons 5,000
  • Vertices -
  • Textures
  • Materials
  • UV Mapping
  • Unwrapped UVs Overlapping
  • Plugins used
Help