Stiletto Knife CS GO Knife

Stiletto Knife CS GO Knife Low-poly 3D model

Stiletto Knife CS GO Knife

Identical 3D model of Bayonet in Counter Strike Global Offensive (CS:GO)

ZIP Contains all textures and 3D model.

Bayonet - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/bayonet-cs-go-knife Bowie Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/bowie-knife-cs-go-knife Butterfly Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/butterfly-knife-cs-go-knife Classic Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/classic-knife-cs-go-knife Falchion Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/falchion-knife-cs-go-knife Flip Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/flip-knife-cs-go-knife Gut Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/gut-knife-cs-go-knife Huntsman Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/huntsman-knife-cs-go-knife Karambit - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/karambit-cs-go-knife M9 Bayonet - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/m9-bayonet-cs-go-knife Navaja Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/navaja-knife-cs-go-knife Nomad Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/nomad-knife-cs-go-knife Paracord Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/paracord-knife-cs-go-knife Shadow Daggers - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/shadow-daggers-cs-go-knife Skeleton Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/skeleton-knife-cs-go-knife Stiletto Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/stiletto-knife-cs-go-knife Survival Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/survival-knife-cs-go-knife Talon Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/talon-knife-cs-go-knife Ursus Knife - https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/military/melee/ursus-knife-cs-go-knife

Please contact for more information

#csgo #counterstrike #stilettoknife #weapoon #knife #knifepack #game

Item rating
0 0
Stiletto Knife CS GO Knife
$2.00
 
Royalty Free License 
Stiletto Knife CS GO Knife
$2.00
 
Royalty Free License 
Response 60% in 0.7h

3D Model formats

Native
  • Blender (.blend) (2 files)-Version: undefinedRenderer: Cycles
Exchange
  • OBJ (.obj, .mtl) (2 files)-
  • Autodesk FBX (.fbx)299 KB
  • Collada (.dae)1.08 MB
  • Blender (.blend) (2 files)-Version: undefinedRenderer: Cycles
  • Stereolithography (.stl)391 KB

3D Model details

  • Publish date2021-02-18
  • Model ID#2878084
  • Animated
  • Rigged
  • VR / AR / Low-poly
  • PBR
  • Geometry -
  • Polygons 0
  • Vertices -
  • Textures
  • Materials
  • UV Mapping
  • Unwrapped UVs Unknown
  • Plugins used
Help