Flower Dishes Set

Flower Dishes Set 3D model

Collection of models:

-Flower Oval Platter https://www.johnlewis.com/molly-hatch-flower-oval-platter-multi-l39cm/p3583165 -Flower Patch Mug https://www.johnlewis.com/molly-hatch-flower-patch-mug-multi-397ml/p3509397 -Flower Rolling Pin https://www.johnlewis.com/molly-hatch-stoneware-flower-rolling-pin-multi-l46cm/p3583171 -Flower Salad Plate https://www.johnlewis.com/molly-hatch-flower-salad-plate-red-multi-dia-21-5cm/p3583155 -Flower Cutting Board https://www.johnlewis.com/molly-hatch-flower-cutting-board-multi-l29cm/p3583167 -Flower Measuring Jug https://www.johnlewis.com/molly-hatch-flower-measuring-jug-multi-910ml/p3583209 -Flower Cup Teapot https://www.johnlewis.com/molly-hatch-flower-patch-4-cup-teapot-multi-910ml/p3583177 -Flower Butter Dish https://www.bellandblue.com/molly-hatch-butter-dish

Geometry:

-Flower Oval Platter: polys:5,248; verts:5,250 -Flower Patch Mug: polys:9,952; verts:9,994 -Flower Rolling Pin: polys:6,976; verts:7,012 -Flower Salad Plate: polys:5,248; verts:5,250 -Flower Cutting Board: polys:10,048; verts:10,048 -Flower Measuring Jug: polys:6,904; verts:6,904 -Flower Cup Teapot: polys:41,376; verts:41,376 -Flower Butter Dish: polys:24,834; verts:24,838

Dimensions:

-Flower Oval Platter: Lenght: 26,5cm; Width: 39cm; Height: 3cm -Flower Patch Mug: Lenght: 9cm; Width: 13cm; Height: 10cm -Flower Rolling Pin: Lenght: 46cm; Width: 6,5cm; Height: 6,5cm -Flower Salad Plate: Lenght: 21cm; Width: 21cm; Height: 3cm -Flower Cutting Board: Lenght: 30,5cm; Width: 29cm; Height: 1,5cm -Flower Measuring Jug: Lenght: 99cm; Width: 90cm; Height: 85cm -Flower Cup Teapot: Lenght: 13cm; Width: 20,5cm; Height: 13cm -Flower Butter Dish: Lenght: 13cm; Width: 17cm; Height: 13cm

Materials:

-Flower Oval Platter: Stoneware -Flower Patch Mug: Stoneware -Flower Rolling Pin: Stoneware, wood -Flower Salad Plate: Stoneware -Flower Cutting Board: Stoneware -Flower Measuring Jug: Stoneware -Flower Cup Teapot: Stoneware -Flower Butter Dish: Stoneware

The materials are available in the Max file format with V-Ray. No plugins were used.

FORMATS: -3ds max 2016, 2017 or higher *.max V-RayNext - with materials for V-ray 3.0 or higher *.obj - with mapping with materials..obj file, ready to import to any software. *.fbx - with mapping without materials- Autodesk FBX files

RENDERINGS *previews rendered with V-Ray, the lighting setup is not included

If you like this product, please rate it. Thank you!

P
pactakt
Exactly what is needed
Item rating
0 0
Flower Dishes Set
$8.00
 
Royalty Free License 
Flower Dishes Set
$8.00
 
Royalty Free License 
Response 100% in 28.7h
3D Modeling
Lighting
Rendering
UV mapping
Texturing
Hire me

3D Model formats

Format limitations
Native
  • Autodesk 3ds Max (.max) (2 files)60.1 MBVersion: 2019Renderer: V-Ray 3.6Version: 2016Renderer: V-Ray 3.6
Exchange
  • Textures 201912.9 MB
  • OBJ (.obj, .mtl) (4 files)47.5 MBVersion: 2019Version: 2019Version: 2019Version: 2019
  • Autodesk FBX 2019 (.fbx)8.17 MB

3D Model details

  • Publish date2016-05-09
  • Model ID#419671
  • Animated
  • Rigged
  • VR / AR / Low-poly
  • PBR
  • Geometry Polygon mesh
  • Polygons 110,586
  • Vertices 110,674
  • Textures
  • Materials
  • UV Mapping
  • Unwrapped UVs Mixed
  • Plugins used
Help