Weathered Tombstone Collection

Weathered Tombstone Collection 3D print model

Tombstones to suite any halloween or cemetary scene which have been test printed and garunteed watertight. These models have already been used in stop motion film!

This pack contains 11 extremely high detail, high resolution and high quality models just a few clicks away from being ready to print!

***Warning!! You may need to resize, scale and/or adjust rotations of individual models on your platform before printing!***

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- This pack contains each of the following models which can be found individually at their respective links given. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Weathered Flat Headstone - Free Sample http://www.cgtrader.com/free-3d-print-models/art/sculptures/weathered-flat-headstone-free-sample

Weathered Celtic Headstone http://www.cgtrader.com/3d-print-models/art/sculptures/weathered-celtic-headstone

Weathered Headstone http://www.cgtrader.com/3d-print-models/art/sculptures/weathered-headstone

Flat Weathered Tombstone http://www.cgtrader.com/3d-print-models/art/sculptures/flat-weathered-tombstone

Flat Weathered Tombstone - Variation http://www.cgtrader.com/3d-print-models/art/sculptures/flat-weathered-tombstone-variation

Weathered Cross Headstone http://www.cgtrader.com/3d-print-models/art/sculptures/weathered-cross-headstone

Weathered Cross Tombstone http://www.cgtrader.com/3d-print-models/art/sculptures/weathered-cross-tombstone

Weathered Grave With Tombstone http://www.cgtrader.com/3d-print-models/art/sculptures/weathered-grave-with-tombstone

Flat Weathered Headstone http://www.cgtrader.com/3d-print-models/art/sculptures/flat-weathered-headstone

Weathered Plain Standing Tombstone http://www.cgtrader.com/3d-print-models/art/sculptures/weathered-plain-standing-tombstone

Weathered Memorial http://www.cgtrader.com/3d-print-models/art/sculptures/weathered-memorial --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P
pleyries
Hi there, these look awesome. What scale is it? Im after a 1/6 scale set
Item rating
0 0
Weathered Tombstone Collection
$50.00
 
Royalty Free License 
Weathered Tombstone Collection
$50.00
 
Royalty Free License 
Response 50% in 0.1h
3D Modeling
3D Print Modeling
Low-poly Modeling
Texturing
Shaders
Hire me

3D Model formats

Format limitations
  • Stereolithography (.stl) (11 files)131 MB

3D Model details

  • Publish date2015-04-25
  • Model ID#127085
Help