Old Props Unreal Pack VR / AR / low-poly 3D model

  • 8
  • 905

Old Props Unreal Pack low-poly 3d model ready for Virtual Reality (VR), Augmented Reality (AR), games and other real-time apps.

• 177 Static meshes
• 82 Materials
• 151 Textures

This pack combined from 8 props collections I made in last years.
It also includes 8 firewood 8 logs, and two additional master materials for floor and walls with 2048x2048 textures.
3D MAX files of al assets included.

1. Old Dishes: https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/household/kitchenware/old-dishes
2. Old Media: https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/furniture-set/office/old-media
3. 12 Old furnishings: https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/furniture-set/bedroom/old-furniture
4. 6 Old Light Sources: https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/furniture-set/other/6-old-light-sources
5. 12 Old Containers: https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/household/other/12-old-containers
6. Medieval Blacksmith Tools: https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/industrial/tool/medieval-blacksmith-tools
7. Alchemy Lab: https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/industrial/tool/alchemy-lab-d7139a3f-e8a6-4531-9f13-8c3857a71763
8. 4 Dungeon skeletons: https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character-people/anatomy/dungeon-skeleton

Technical Details:

Version: 4.12
Physically Based Rendering: Yes
Number of Textures: 151
Texture Size: 2048x2048, 1024x1024, 512x512
Collision: Yes, automatically generated
LODs: No
Number of Meshes: 177
Number of Materials and Material Instances: 175 Materials, 2 Master materials and 2 Instances
Intended Platform: PC, PS4, XBOX ONE
Platforms Tested: PC

Comments

Tell the author what you think of this product!

benoit3d wrote
benoit3d
I like it. It creates a picturesque mood.
*All prices are exclusive of VAT.
$35.00
Offer your price
License:
Author:mrnecturusmrnecturus
Buyer ratings: 43 positive / 1 negative
Designer response: 98% in 0.2h
Available formats
  • UnrealEngine 4.12 (.uasset) 459 MB
  • 3D Studio Max 2009 (.max) (9 files) -
    Renderer: Default (Scanline) 2009
    Renderer: Default (Scanline) 2009
    Renderer: Default (Scanline) 2009
    Renderer: Default (Scanline) 2009
    Renderer: Default (Scanline) 2009
    Renderer: Default (Scanline) 2009
    Renderer: Default (Scanline) 2009
    Renderer: Default (Scanline) 2009
    Renderer: Default (Scanline) 2009
  • Collada (.dae) (6 files) -
  • Autodesk FBX (.fbx) (8 files) -
  • Alias/WaveFront Material (.mtl) (8 files) -
  • OBJ (.obj) (8 files) -
  • Truevision (.tga) 74.4 MB
  • 3D Studio (.3ds) (Contact for availability) -
  • Stereolithography (.stl) (Contact for availability) -
More details
  • Publish date2016-10-30
  • Model ID#659673
  • Animated No
  • Rigged No
  • VR / AR / Low-poly Yes(approved)
  • Geometry Polygon mesh
  • Polygons 0
  • Vertices -
  • Textures Yes
  • Materials Yes
  • UV Mapping Yes
  • Unwrapped UVs Non-overlapping
  • Plugins used No