Low poly Fish Collection Animated - Game Ready Pack 2 Low-poly 3D model

Low poly Fish Collection Animated - Game Ready Pack 2

Include 20 Fish types.

Animation:

3 anims: swim slow, swim fast, eat.

Texture: PNG format, Size: 1024*1024 and 2048*2048. Full PBR maps: Diffuse, Normal, Displayment, Spec, Glossiness, Occlusion.

Include UV map layer.

Detail link:

  1. Low poly Coral Grouper Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-coral-grouper-fish-animated-game-ready
  2. Low poly Corvina Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-corvina-fish-animated-game-ready
  3. Low poly Cubera Snapper Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-cubera-snapper-fish-animated-game-ready
  4. Low poly Cuttle Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-cuttle-fish-animated-game-ready
  5. Low poly Discus Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-discus-fish-animated-game-ready
  6. Low poly Dolphin Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-dolphin-fish-animated-game-ready
  7. Low poly Duck Brid Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/bird/low-poly-duck-animated-game-ready
  8. Low poly Electric Cat Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-electric-cat-fish-animated-game-ready
  9. Low poly Emperor Angel Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-emperor-angel-fish-animated-game-ready
  10. Low poly Fangtooth Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-fangtooth-fish-animated-game-ready
  11. Low poly Frontosa Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-frontosa-fish-animated-game-ready
  12. Low poly Giant Sea Bass Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-giant-sea-bass-fish-animated-game-ready
  13. Low poly Goliath Grouper Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-goliath-grouper-fish-animated-game-ready
  14. Low poly Great White Shark Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-great-white-shark-fish-animated-game-ready
  15. Low poly Green Turtle Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/reptile/low-poly-green-turtle-animated-game-ready
  16. Low poly Leopard Seal Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/mammal/low-poly-leopard-seal-animated-game-ready
  17. Low poly Lion Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-lion-fish-animated-game-ready
  18. Low poly Longear Sunfish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-longear-sunfish-animated-game-ready
  19. Low poly Moorish Idol Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-moorish-idol-fish-animated-game-ready
  20. Low poly Blue Tang Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-blue-tang-fish-animated-game-ready
    This product has no reviews yet
    Low poly Fish Collection Animated - Game Ready Pack 2
    $29.00
    All prices are exclusive of VAT
    Save with CGTrader Credits
    Send your price offer to the author if you want to buy it at lower price.
    Royalty Free License
    Products under Royalty Free License can be used without liability to pay any license fees for<br/> multiple lifelong uses, or sales volume of final product after being paid for once. The product<br/> may not be sold, given, or assigned to another person or entity in the form it is downloaded from the site.<br/> <a href='/pages/terms-and-conditions#general-terms-of-licensing' rel='nofollow' target='_blank'>Read more</a>
    Response 67% in 1.7h
    3D Modeling
    3D Print Modeling
    Low-poly Modeling
    Lighting
    Rendering
    UV mapping
    Texturing
    Hire me
    3D model formats
    • OBJ (.obj, .mtl) (2 files)-Version: 2013
    • Textures PNG86.7 MB
    • Autodesk FBX 2013 (.fbx)86.7 MB
    3D model details
    • Publish date2017-12-26
    • Model ID#824479
    • Animated
    • Rigged
    • VR / AR / Low-poly approved
    • PBR
    • Geometry Polygon mesh
    • Polygons 0
    • Vertices 0
    • Textures
    • Materials
    • UV Mapping
    • Unwrapped UVs Mixed
    • Plugins used
    Help