Low poly Fish Collection Animated - Game Ready Pack 1 Low-poly 3D model

Low poly Fish Collection Animated - Game Ready Pack 1

Include 20 Fish types.

Animation:

3 anims: swim slow, swim fast, eat.

Texture: PNG format, Size: 1024*1024 and 2048*2048. Full PBR maps: Diffuse, Normal, Displayment, Spec, Glossiness, Occlusion.

Include UV map layer.

Detail link:

  1. Low poly Archer Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-arapaima-fish-animated-game-ready
  2. Low poly Atlantic - Cod Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-amberjack-fish-animated-game-ready-3c40126c-85c1-46ee-bcd0-f5ca0d9a890d
  3. Low poly Butterfly Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-butterfly-fish-animated-game-ready
  4. Low poly Clown Trigger Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-clown-trigger-fish-animated-game-ready
  5. Low poly Beluga Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-beluga-fish-animated-game-ready
  6. Low poly Black Spotted Grunt Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-black-spotted-grunt-fish-animated-game-ready
  7. Low poly Carp Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-carp-fish-animated-game-ready
  8. Low poly Cobia Fish Animated - Game Ready
    https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-cobia-fish-animated-game-ready
  9. Low poly Blue Marlin Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-blue-marlin-fish-animated-game-ready
  10. Low poly Blue Tang Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-blue-tang-fish-animated-game-ready
  11. Low poly Amberjack Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-amberjack-fish-animated-game-ready
  12. Low poly Clown Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-clown-fish-animated-game-ready
  13. Low poly Blue Shark Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-blue-shark-fish-animated-game-ready
  14. Low poly Bull Shark Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-bull-shark-fish-animated-game-ready
  15. Low poly Black Redeye Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-black-redeye-fish-animated-game-ready
  16. Low poly Amur Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-amur-fish-animated-game-ready
  17. Low poly Brown Trout Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-brown-trout-fish-animated-game-ready
  18. Low poly Blob Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-blob-fish-animated-game-ready
  19. Low poly Barracuda Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-barracuda-fish-animated-game-ready
  20. Low poly Arapaima Fish Animated - Game Ready https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/animals/fish/low-poly-amberjack-fish-animated-game-ready-58812feb-761a-448d-a11d-3025a2607a42
Item Rating20
  • justindavisjustindavis
    2019-04-09 08:12
    Recommended
    This is an awesome fish pack - the best I have tried so far. It was well worth the price
  • ppeterf-us
    2018-11-09 20:16
    Recommended
Low poly Fish Collection Animated - Game Ready Pack 1
$29.00
All prices are exclusive of VAT
Save with CGTrader Credits
Send your price offer to the author if you want to buy it at lower price.
Royalty Free License
Products under Royalty Free License can be used without liability to pay any license fees for<br/> multiple lifelong uses, or sales volume of final product after being paid for once. The product<br/> may not be sold, given, or assigned to another person or entity in the form it is downloaded from the site.<br/> <a href='/pages/terms-and-conditions#general-terms-of-licensing' rel='nofollow' target='_blank'>Read more</a>
Response 47% in 4.5h
3D Modeling
3D Print Modeling
Low-poly Modeling
Lighting
Rendering
UV mapping
Texturing
Hire me
3D model formats
  • OBJ (.obj, .mtl) (4 files)-
  • Autodesk FBX (.fbx) (2 files)-Version: 2012Version: 2012
  • Textures PNG-Version: PNGVersion: PNG
3D model details
  • Publish date2017-12-13
  • Model ID#819208
  • Animated approved
  • Rigged approved
  • VR / AR / Low-poly approved
  • PBR approved
  • Geometry Polygon mesh
  • Polygons 2,000
  • Vertices 2,000
  • Textures
  • Materials
  • UV Mapping
  • Unwrapped UVs Mixed
  • Plugins used
Help